img.wp-smiley, img.emoji { display: inline !important; border: none !important; box-shadow: none !important; height: 1em !important; width: 1em !important; margin: 0 0.07em !important; vertical-align: -0.1em !important; background: none !important; padding: 0 !important; }

SM另类

Skip to Center for Student Success site navigationSkip to main content

Center for Student Success

Mission: The Center for Student Success provides a comprehensive introduction to the academic and social environment of the Ramapo College community with a focus on the success and retention of all students. We provide a wide range of services, including New Student Orientation (First-Year Students/Transfers/Readmits/Adult Learners/Families), Academic Advisement, and other Retention Programs. The Center for Student Success serves as the primary resource for Academic Advisement for all community members and works collaboratively with faculty and staff to offer optimal services to our students.

Ramapo

Staff Contact Information:

Joseph Connell
Assistant Vice President of Student Success
E-mail: jconnell@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7462
Office: D-202

John Yao
Associate Director Student Succ for Advis
E-mail: jyao@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7587
Office: D212C

Meghan Gregory
Assistant Director New Student Experience
E-mail: mgregory@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7517
Office: Laurel Hall North - Testing Center

Tracey Bender
Senior Assistant Director of Student Success & Testing
E-mail: tpastori@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7480
Office: Laurel Hall North - Testing Center

Nicole Pedoto
Transfer & Veterans Assistant Director
E-mail: npedoto@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7572
Office: D203

Jessica Steinheimer
Assistant Director of Student Success / Academic Advisor
E-mail: jsteinhe@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7438
Office: D207

Caitlyn Campbell
Academic Advisor
E-mail: ccampbe4@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7008
Office: D-205

Megan Greer
Academic Advisor
E-mail: mgreer2@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7497
Office: D204

Paola Guevara
Academic Adviser
E-mail: pguevara@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7483
Office: D-203

Mary Catherine Switala
Professional Services Specialist
E-mail: mswitala@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7768
Office: D-202

Ramapo

Still have questions, Contact the Center for Student Success at 201-684-7441 or email success@ramapo.edu