img.wp-smiley, img.emoji { display: inline !important; border: none !important; box-shadow: none !important; height: 1em !important; width: 1em !important; margin: 0 0.07em !important; vertical-align: -0.1em !important; background: none !important; padding: 0 !important; }


Skip to Ramapo College Foundation site navigationSkip to main content

Foundation Events

Thank you for joining us at our

Distinguished Citizens Gala聽

Friday, April 5聽

Rockleigh Country Club, Rockleigh, NJ聽

Thank you to our Distinguished Citizens

Nicole Cicalo-DeCaro

Brian and Diane ’85 Flynn

The Honorable Paul A. Sarlo


Thank you to our Event Sponsors

Bergen Barracudas

Inserra ShopRite Supermarkets, Inc.

PKF O’Connor Davies

For information on the Gala, please call Liz Kloak at 201-684-6834 or email


23rd Annual Performing Arts Dinner Series

2023-2024 Season

Our Next Performance is:

聽The Tony DeSare Quartet

Saturday, May 4

See and register for all of our performances

Performing Arts Dinner Series Committee

Mary Ann Kezmarsky & Ann Swist, Co-Chairs

聽Alex Arns, Tony Cambria ’93, Linda Cennerazzo,聽Eileen Comerford 鈥80,聽Linda Dator,

Rod McVeigh, Phyllis Quinn & Joyce Srednicki

For directions, visit聽/about/visitors/drivingdirections/



Save the Date

37th Annual Foundation Golf Outing

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Upper Montclair Country Club



36th Annual Foundation Golf Outing

Thursday, September 14, 2023

Upper Montclair Country Club

The Foundation wishes to thank all those who supported our Annual Golf Outing.聽 We are聽 grateful to our Event Sponsors, Century 21 Construction & The Anthony J. Marino Family, Inserra ShopRite Supermarkets, DialAmerica, Putrino Productions, UPS, PKF O’Connor Davies, SparTech Solutions, Inc., Morgan Stanley, Seminara Wealth Management, Konica Minolta and Lakeland Bank.聽 The Outing raises much needed student scholarship funding and provides the resources for innovative educational resources.

We would like to acknowledge and send our sincere gratitude to our two Havemeyer Presidential Award Winners, Lisa Ryan ’84 & Eric Bechtel.